serving the whole person

The EECMY was established as a National Church in 1959 G.C. At that time the founding Synods were Western Wellega and Shoa Synod, North Ethiopia Synod and South Ethiopia Synod. The Western Wellega and Shoa Synods office was seated at Nedjo and performed tremendous work of Evangelism around Western Wellega,