serving the whole person

DMT (Department of Mission and Theology)

    1. Christian Education and Theology Division

   2. Mission and Outreach Division

   3. Christian Life Ministry Division

DCYM (Department of Children and Youth Ministry)

  • Sport Ministry
  • Children Ministry
  • Youth Ministry
  • Music and Art Ministry
  • High School Ministry

DWM (Department for women Ministry)

  • Women in Evangelism Ministry
  • WIAC and Education Ministry
  • Leadership and Communication Capacity Building Ministry

Joint Programs

  • YDCS (Yemisirach Dimts Communication Services)
  • MYS (Mekane Yesus Seminary)
  • PIIC (Pension, Insurance and Investment Commission)
  • TEC (Tabor Evangelical College)